Clifford the Big Red Dog

The Birdwell Times / Night at the Library

Episode #327 / Length: 29 minutes

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Wednesday, June 9, 2021 at 12:30 PM ET / 11:30 am CT on WFSU
  • Thursday, June 10, 2021 at 10:00 AM ET / 9:00 am CT on KIDS360