Pinkalicious & Peterrific

Pinkapolka Dotty / Lila Gets Glasse

Pinkalicious & Peterrific Logo

Episode #209 / Length: 29 minutes

"PinkaPolka Dotty" Inspired by Dame Nostrella's pinkcredible polka dot art exhibit, Pinkalicious decides to create polka dot art of her own, but she gets a little too carried away! Soon, the entire Pinkerton household is covered with polka dots! Curriculum: (Visual Arts) Creating art with polka dots; discussing how a work of art makes you feel. "Lila Gets Glasses" Lila's a little embarrassed to wear her new glasses, even when she needs them to play soccer. So Pinkalicious comes up with a creative solution to help Lila see in style. Curriculum: (Visual Arts) Experiment with different materials, tools and techniques to make art that expresses an individual's style. Interstitial: Kids use recycled bottle caps of different sizes and colors to create unique works of art.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Monday, July 5, 2021 at 2:30 PM ET / 1:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Monday, July 5, 2021 at 10:30 PM ET / 9:30 pm CT on KIDS360