Pinkalicious & Peterrific

Invisible Ink / Rusty's Doghouse

Pinkalicious & Peterrific Logo

Episode #210 / Length: 29 minutes

"Invisible Ink" It's Indigo's first time babysitting and she's brought a fun activity for Pinkalicous and Peter...Invisible Ink! But what will happen when Peter suddenly turns himself invisible?! Curriculum: (Music) Expressing ourselves musically in dialogue with others, through call and response and improvisation, is joyful and a means of personal expression. "Rusty's Doghouse" When Rusty refuses to go inside, Pinkalicious, Peter, Rafael and Frida decide to build Rusty his very own doghouse! It turns out so pinkcredible that a few other animals use it as their own home. Curriculum: (STEAM) Introducing design as a part of the engineering process. Interstitial: Kids study the innerworkings of a kazoo and use everyday objects to create and decorate their own.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Tuesday, July 6, 2021 at 2:30 PM ET / 1:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Tuesday, July 6, 2021 at 10:30 PM ET / 9:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Friday, July 16, 2021 at 11:30 AM ET / 10:30 am CT on WFSU