Pinkalicious & Peterrific

Petercadabra / Sleepless in Pinkville

Pinkalicious & Peterrific Logo

Episode #212 / Length: 29 minutes

"Petercadabra" Peter is determined to become a great magician after finding Daddy's book of magic tricks. And with a fancy hat, a wand, and a little bit of magic, Peter is well on his way to becoming "The Great Peterini." Curriculum: (Theater) Use costumes props and your imagination to take on a persona. "Sleepless in Pinkville" Pinkalicious and Peter have to get up early for a very special sunrise, but are too excited to sleep. Perhaps Goldie the unicorn can help them finally get some shut-eye? Curriculum: (Theater) Experiment with the imagination and creative movement as a way to release energy and play together.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Wednesday, July 7, 2021 at 3:00 PM ET / 2:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Wednesday, July 7, 2021 at 11:00 PM ET / 10:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Friday, July 23, 2021 at 11:30 AM ET / 10:30 am CT on WFSU