Cook's Country

Spring Feast

Episode #1313 / Length: 27 minutes

Test cook Christie Morrison makes host Julia Collin Davison a show-stopping Slow-Roasted Fresh Ham. Next, equipment expert Adam Ried reveals his top pick for inexpensive stand mixers. Finally, test cook Bryan Roof makes host Bridget Lancaster famous St. Louis Gooey Butter Cake Bars.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Thursday, May 27, 2021 at 3:30 PM ET / 2:30 pm CT on WFSU Create
  • Friday, May 28, 2021 at 7:30 PM ET / 6:30 pm CT on WFSU Create