Donkey Hodie

Spooky Shadow Swamp / Hidden Orchestra

Episode #104 / Length: 29 minutes

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Friday, July 30, 2021 at 4:00 PM ET / 3:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Saturday, July 31, 2021 at 12:00 AM ET / Friday, July 30, 2021 11:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Friday, August 20, 2021 at 10:00 AM ET / 9:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Friday, August 20, 2021 at 1:30 PM ET / 12:30 pm CT on WFSU
  • Monday, August 23, 2021 at 4:00 PM ET / 3:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Tuesday, August 24, 2021 at 12:00 AM ET / Monday, August 23, 2021 11:00 pm CT on KIDS360