Donkey Hodie

Bye Bye, Book / Tater Buddies

Episode #117 / Length: 29 minutes

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Monday, October 25, 2021 at 4:00 PM ET / 3:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Tuesday, October 26, 2021 at 12:00 AM ET / Monday, October 25, 2021 11:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Wednesday, October 27, 2021 at 10:00 AM ET / 9:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Wednesday, October 27, 2021 at 1:30 PM ET / 12:30 pm CT on WFSU
  • Wednesday, November 17, 2021 at 10:00 AM ET / 9:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Wednesday, November 17, 2021 at 1:30 PM ET / 12:30 pm CT on WFSU
  • Friday, November 19, 2021 at 4:00 PM ET / 3:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Saturday, November 20, 2021 at 12:00 AM ET / Friday, November 19, 2021 11:00 pm CT on KIDS360