Donate

Episode Details: Swoop-A-Rino/Duck Duck's Great Adventure

Donkey Hodie

Swoop-A-Rino/Duck Duck's Great Adventure

Episode #125

Length: 29 minutes

Donkey and Bob Dog love riding Harriett's new Swoop-a-rino, but Duck Duck can't figure out how to fly it. Can she learn to do it?/Donkey takes Duck Duck on an adventure where she has to make a lot of choices. How will she decide which way to go?

Upcoming Broadcast Times

  • Thursday, March 21, 2024 at 12:00 PM ET / 11:00 AM CT on KIDS360
  • Sunday, March 24, 2024 at 12:30 PM ET / 11:30 AM CT on KIDS360