Donate

Episode Details: Sea Lion Crooks and Halibut Hooks/Nature's Medicine

Molly of Denali

Sea Lion Crooks and Halibut Hooks/Nature's Medicine

Episode #208

Length: 29 minutes

Molly and her cousin Randall are fishing with Randall's special halibut hook! But when a sea lion with the word "glog" written on its side snatches a fish from Molly's line, she sets off to learn who this mystery sea lion is. The kids in Molly's scout troop, the Neegoo Tsal, are determined to earn a hiking badge. But when Trini scrapes her knee, the hike is put on hold - that is, until Atsaq teaches them to find some of the medicine that nature has to offer.

Upcoming Broadcast Times

  • Tuesday, March 12, 2024 at 7:30 PM ET / 6:30 PM CT on KIDS360
  • Wednesday, March 13, 2024 at 3:30 AM ET / 2:30 AM CT on KIDS360
  • Tuesday, March 19, 2024 at 7:00 AM ET / 6:00 AM CT on WFSU