Donate
Lucy Worsley Investigates | WFSU Public Media

Schedule Details

The Black Death

lucy posed behind a skeleton
Lucy Worsley Investigates

Lucy Worsley Investigates

The Black Death

Length: 57 minutes

How did the Black Death change Britain? Lucy Worsley examines the latest science and explores how the vast death toll affected religious beliefs, class structure, work and women.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Monday, September 26, 2022 at 12:00 AM ET / Sunday, September 25, 2022 11:00 PM CT on WFSU
  • Tuesday, September 27, 2022 at 3:00 AM ET / 2:00 AM CT on WFSU
  • Tuesday, September 27, 2022 at 5:00 PM ET / 4:00 PM CT on WFSU
  • Saturday, October 1, 2022 at 9:00 PM ET / 8:00 PM CT on WFSU