Donate

Episode Details: Rosie Gets Moving/The Flying Disc Dilemma

Rosie's Rules

Rosie Gets Moving/The Flying Disc Dilemma

Episode #108

Length: 29 minutes

108A When Tia forgets her lucky spoon, Rosie, Javi and Papá use different kinds of transportation to get it to her before her train leaves. 108B When Crystal's flying disc gets stuck in a tree, Rosie learns that just the right kind of transportation can get it down.

Upcoming Broadcast Times

  • Thursday, March 7, 2024 at 2:00 PM ET / 1:00 PM CT on KIDS360
  • Thursday, March 7, 2024 at 10:00 PM ET / 9:00 PM CT on KIDS360
  • Thursday, March 28, 2024 at 2:00 PM ET / 1:00 PM CT on KIDS360
  • Thursday, March 28, 2024 at 10:00 PM ET / 9:00 PM CT on KIDS360