Donate

Episode Details: Arthur Makes Waves/It Came from Beyond

Arthur

Arthur Makes Waves/It Came from Beyond

Episode #906

Summary: Arthur Makes Waves - With the community pool closed for repairs and the temperature on the rise, Arthur and D.W. need a place to keep cool. After accepting an invitation to James's pool, they discover that his older sister is Molly, leader of the Tough Customers! Can Arthur and Molly get along-and if they can, will their friends let them? It Came From Beyond - Grandma Thora takes in a stray, an adorable little dog named. Killer? It soon becomes clear that the name fits, as Killer bullies every person and animal in sight. Can Killer let her guard down long enough to make a few friends, or will she have to give up her new home?

Full Length: 29 minutes


Upcoming Broadcast Times

  • Friday, June 21, 2024 at 6:00 AM ET / 5:00 AM CT on WFSU
  • Friday, June 21, 2024 at 5:00 PM ET / 4:00 PM CT on KIDS360
  • Saturday, June 22, 2024 at 1:00 AM ET / 12:00 AM CT on KIDS360
  • Sunday, June 23, 2024 at 6:30 AM ET / 5:30 AM CT on WFSU
  • Sunday, June 23, 2024 at 5:00 PM ET / 4:00 PM CT on KIDS360
  • Monday, June 24, 2024 at 1:00 AM ET / 12:00 AM CT on KIDS360
  • Thursday, July 4, 2024 at 6:00 AM ET / 5:00 AM CT on WFSU
  • Friday, July 5, 2024 at 5:00 PM ET / 4:00 PM CT on KIDS360
  • Saturday, July 6, 2024 at 1:00 AM ET / 12:00 AM CT on KIDS360
  • Saturday, July 6, 2024 at 6:30 AM ET / 5:30 AM CT on WFSU