Donate

Episode Details: Daniel Says I'm Sorry/The Royal Mudpies

Daniel Tiger's Neighborhood

Daniel Says I'm Sorry/The Royal Mudpies

Episode #126

Length: 29 minutes

Daniel Says I'm Sorry: Daniel, Katerina and Miss Elaina are playing cars at school, until Miss Elaina accidentally upsets Daniel. Teacher Harriet helps the children learn how to apologize to a friend. Later, when Daniel accidentally upsets Katerina, he knows just what he needs to do! The Royal Sandbox: Daniel and Prince Wednesday are making sand pies in the sandbox. They decide to top off a sand pie with Prince Tuesday's royal crown, but they soon see that this wasn't such a good idea. They learn how to apologize to Prince Tuesday and make the situation better - by helping clean the crown and promising to ask first next time.

Upcoming Broadcast Times

  • Thursday, March 28, 2024 at 10:00 AM ET / 9:00 AM CT on KIDS360
  • Sunday, March 31, 2024 at 10:30 AM ET / 9:30 AM CT on KIDS360