Donate

Episode Details: The Trouble with Centigurps/Totally Odd Squad

Odd Squad

The Trouble with Centigurps/Totally Odd Squad

Episode #110

Length: 29 minutes

The Trouble with Centigurps - When Otto accidentally releases 100 small furry creatures in headquarters, he recruits Oscar to help get them back before Ms. O finds out. Curriculum: Counting and cardinality; counting by 2's, 5's and 10's to 100. Totally Odd Squad - In a flashback episode, Ms. O tells the story of how she defeated a villain called the Patternista back when she was an agent. Curriculum: Pattern recognition.

Upcoming Broadcast Times

  • Friday, December 1, 2023 at 1:30 AM ET / 12:30 AM CT on KIDS360
  • Sunday, December 3, 2023 at 4:30 PM ET / 3:30 PM CT on KIDS360
  • Monday, December 4, 2023 at 12:30 AM ET / Sunday, December 3, 2023 at 11:30 PM CT on KIDS360