Donate

Episode Details: Arthurs Toy Trouble/Spar for the Course

Arthur

Arthurs Toy Trouble/Spar for the Course

Episode #1903

Summary: It's a race to the toy store after Arthur realizes he may have given away his chance at two million dollars! Who knew a defective swamp monster action figure could be so valuable? Educational Objective: Arthur learns that value is in the eye of the beholder. The new 18th hole at the mini golf course will be a tribute to musical instruments! No wait, an alien moon odyssey! No, a ride through the country! Unless Muffy, Buster, and Binky learn to comprise, they'll be stuck with another boring windmill... Educational Objective: Buster, Muffy, and Binky learn about collaboration.

Full Length: 29 minutes


Upcoming Broadcast Times

  • Monday, July 15, 2024 at 5:00 PM ET / 4:00 PM CT on KIDS360
  • Tuesday, July 16, 2024 at 1:00 AM ET / 12:00 AM CT on KIDS360