Donate

Episode Details: Maria Speaks/Postcards from Binky

Arthur

Maria Speaks/Postcards from Binky

Episode #1906

Summary: Maria has always been a silent fixture in Mr. Ratburn's third-grade class. But her time to speak has finally come. There's just one problem: how do you solve a stutter like Maria's? Educational Objective: Maria learns to have confidence in herself, and her speech. When Binky's grandparents miss his big soccer game, he decides to film a video reenactment with his friends. Only, things didn't quite happen the way Binky portrays them. Educational Objective: Binky learns there are many ways to tell a story.

Full Length: 29 minutes


Upcoming Broadcast Times

  • Wednesday, July 24, 2024 at 5:00 PM ET / 4:00 PM CT on KIDS360
  • Thursday, July 25, 2024 at 1:00 AM ET / 12:00 AM CT on KIDS360
  • Sunday, July 28, 2024 at 5:00 PM ET / 4:00 PM CT on KIDS360
  • Monday, July 29, 2024 at 1:00 AM ET / 12:00 AM CT on KIDS360