Donate

Episode Details: Lend Me Your Ear/The Butler Did It

Arthur

Lend Me Your Ear/The Butler Did It

Episode #2005

Summary: Arthur, Buster, and Brain are worried when Mr. Ratburn isn't acting like himself. He's always pleased to see them...so what has made him change his tune? When Mr. Crosswire gets a robot butler for Father's Day, Muffy fears Bailey may be replaced.

Full Length: 29 minutes


Upcoming Broadcast Times

  • Sunday, June 16, 2024 at 6:30 AM ET / 5:30 AM CT on WFSU
  • Sunday, June 16, 2024 at 5:00 PM ET / 4:00 PM CT on KIDS360
  • Monday, June 17, 2024 at 1:00 AM ET / 12:00 AM CT on KIDS360