Donate

Episode Details: Daniel Goes to Sleep/Prince Wednesday Sleeps Over

Daniel Tiger's Neighborhood

Daniel Goes to Sleep/Prince Wednesday Sleeps Over

Episode #311

Length: 29 minutes

Daniel Goes to Sleep - It's time for Daniel to go to sleep, but there's just one problem he's not feeling sleepy! Daniel learns how to get calm and relax his body for bed. Prince Wednesday Sleeps Over - Prince Wednesday is coming over for a grr-ific sleepover. But when the boys just want to stay up and play, their babysitter, Prince Tuesday, helps them wind down for bed. Strategy: It's time to sleep, the day is done. Let's countdown to calm down, 5..4..3..2..1.

Upcoming Broadcast Times

  • Wednesday, February 28, 2024 at 9:00 AM ET / 8:00 AM CT on WFSU
  • Thursday, March 21, 2024 at 10:30 AM ET / 9:30 AM CT on KIDS360