Donate

Episode Details: King Daniel for the Day

Daniel Tiger's Neighborhood

King Daniel for the Day

Episode #319

Length: 29 minutes

King Daniel for the Day In this special full-length episode, Daniel Tiger is curious about what it's like to be King. There's only one way to find out? King Friday makes Daniel "King for the Day!" On his royal mission, Daniel discovers that the most important part of being King is being kind to his neighbors. Strategy: You can choose to be kind.

Upcoming Broadcast Times

  • Monday, March 4, 2024 at 9:00 AM ET / 8:00 AM CT on WFSU
  • Thursday, March 21, 2024 at 10:00 AM ET / 9:00 AM CT on KIDS360