Donate

Episode Details: Daniel Learns About Lizards/Daniel Wonders About Trolley

Daniel Tiger's Neighborhood

Daniel Learns About Lizards/Daniel Wonders About Trolley

Episode #320

Length: 29 minutes

Daniel Learns About Lizards - Daniel and Prince Wednesday discover a small lizard in Daniel's backyard. They have a lot of questions about the lizard. When they wonder and explore, they learn so many new things. Daniel Wonders About Trolley - Daniel and his friends learn more about their favorite Neighborhood Trolley! Strategy: When you wonder you can try to find out more.

Upcoming Broadcast Times

  • Monday, March 11, 2024 at 9:00 AM ET / 8:00 AM CT on WFSU
  • Friday, March 22, 2024 at 10:00 AM ET / 9:00 AM CT on KIDS360