Donate

Episode Details: Chili Jamboree/Hoof Dancing Is Hard

Donkey Hodie

Chili Jamboree/Hoof Dancing Is Hard

Episode #107

Length: 29 minutes

Waiting for Grampy's slow-cook chili is hard for Bob Dog. His pals help him pass the time with a jamboree./Donkey wants to become a hoof dancer just like Grampy. He helps her learn the most important steps: practice, practice some more, and practice!

Upcoming Broadcast Times

  • Monday, December 11, 2023 at 11:00 AM ET / 10:00 AM CT on WFSU
  • Monday, December 11, 2023 at 12:30 PM ET / 11:30 AM CT on KIDS360