Donate

Episode Details: Growing The Ungrowdenia/Camp Buddy Buddy

Donkey Hodie

Growing The Ungrowdenia/Camp Buddy Buddy

Episode #108

Length: 29 minutes

Donkey gives her new flower too much water, and it grows so big that it disrupts her garden and her pals' fun. Can she learn from her mistake to fix the problem?/When the wind ruins Donkey and Panda's Camp Buddy Buddy plan, they must change the plan.

Upcoming Broadcast Times

  • Tuesday, December 12, 2023 at 12:30 PM ET / 11:30 AM CT on KIDS360
  • Thursday, December 21, 2023 at 11:00 AM ET / 10:00 AM CT on WFSU