Donate

Episode Details: Good Dog School/Panda Hodie

Donkey Hodie

Good Dog School/Panda Hodie

Episode #116

Length: 29 minutes

Bob Dog is nervous about his Good Dog School graduation. When his pals remind him of what he's good at, will he find the confidence to graduate?/Panda loses his Super Porcupine puppet. If Donkey pretends she is Panda, can she find it for him?

Upcoming Broadcast Times

  • Thursday, December 28, 2023 at 12:30 PM ET / 11:30 AM CT on KIDS360
  • Sunday, December 31, 2023 at 1:00 PM ET / 12:00 PM CT on KIDS360