Donate

Episode Details: The Golden Crunchdoodles Return/Flowers, Fetch, and Dance

Donkey Hodie

The Golden Crunchdoodles Return/Flowers, Fetch, and Dance

Episode #140

Summary: The pals finally find a box of Golden Crunchdoodles cereal, but it won't open! Will asking questions help solve the problem? /Donkey, Panda, and Bob Dog want to play different things. Can they compromise for their three-friend playdate?

Full Length: 29 minutes


Upcoming Broadcast Times

  • Friday, July 26, 2024 at 11:00 AM ET / 10:00 AM CT on WFSU
  • Tuesday, August 13, 2024 at 12:30 PM ET / 11:30 AM CT on KIDS360
  • Saturday, August 17, 2024 at 12:00 PM ET / 11:00 AM CT on KIDS360