Donate
Great American Recipe | WFSU Public Media

Schedule Details

If I Were a Recipe

four judges at the counter
Great American Recipe

Great American Recipe

If I Were a Recipe

Episode #101 / Length: 54 minutes

Join the ten contestants for their first challenge: creating a dish that expresses their unique story and talents. Next, they put their original spin on regional dishes and ingredients, and BBQ chicken and Korean tacos are on the menu.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Sunday, June 26, 2022 at 4:00 AM ET / 3:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Sunday, June 26, 2022 at 5:00 PM ET / 4:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Monday, June 27, 2022 at 3:00 AM ET / 2:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Thursday, June 30, 2022 at 5:00 PM ET / 4:00 pm CT on WFSU