Donate

Episode Details: Abuela's Birthday/Cat Mail

Rosie's Rules

Abuela's Birthday/Cat Mail

Episode #101

Summary: 101A When Rosie finds out it's Abuela's birthday, she tries to send her a birthday party in the mail. 101B Rosie wants Abuela to feel how soft Gatita is, so she tries to send her in the mail.

Full Length: 29 minutes


Upcoming Broadcast Times

  • Monday, June 24, 2024 at 2:00 PM ET / 1:00 PM CT on KIDS360
  • Monday, June 24, 2024 at 10:00 PM ET / 9:00 PM CT on KIDS360
  • Tuesday, July 2, 2024 at 9:30 AM ET / 8:30 AM CT on WFSU
  • Friday, July 26, 2024 at 1:30 PM ET / 12:30 PM CT on KIDS360