Donate

Episode Details: Rosie Maps It Out/Merry-Go-Rosie

Rosie's Rules

Rosie Maps It Out/Merry-Go-Rosie

Episode #104

Summary: 104A When Rosie can't figure out where to take Mom for Mother's Day, Mom shows Rosie how to read symbols on a map. 104B Crystal takes the kids to the merry-go-round at the amusement park, but first they need to plan their route on a map.

Full Length: 29 minutes


Upcoming Broadcast Times

  • Thursday, July 18, 2024 at 9:30 AM ET / 8:30 AM CT on WFSU
  • Tuesday, July 30, 2024 at 1:30 PM ET / 12:30 PM CT on KIDS360
  • Friday, August 23, 2024 at 1:30 PM ET / 12:30 PM CT on KIDS360