Donate

Episode Details: Rosie Rocks Mariachi/Rosie Canta Un Corrido

Rosie's Rules

Rosie Rocks Mariachi/Rosie Canta Un Corrido

Episode #105

Summary: 105A Papa and Tia's Mariachi band is performing, but when a player can't come, Rosie jumps in to help. 105B Rosie wants to sing a corrido for the family talent show, but she struggles to find inspiration.

Full Length: 29 minutes


Upcoming Broadcast Times

  • Friday, July 26, 2024 at 9:30 AM ET / 8:30 AM CT on WFSU
  • Friday, July 26, 2024 at 10:00 PM ET / 9:00 PM CT on KIDS360
  • Tuesday, August 20, 2024 at 2:00 PM ET / 1:00 PM CT on KIDS360
  • Tuesday, August 20, 2024 at 10:00 PM ET / 9:00 PM CT on KIDS360