Donate

Episode Details: Rosie Gets Moving/The Flying Disc Dilemma

Rosie's Rules

Rosie Gets Moving/The Flying Disc Dilemma

Episode #108

Summary: 108A When Tia forgets her lucky spoon, Rosie, Javi and Papá use different kinds of transportation to get it to her before her train leaves. 108B When Crystal's flying disc gets stuck in a tree, Rosie learns that just the right kind of transportation can get it down.

Full Length: 29 minutes


Upcoming Broadcast Times

  • Monday, June 17, 2024 at 9:30 AM ET / 8:30 AM CT on WFSU
  • Tuesday, June 18, 2024 at 1:30 PM ET / 12:30 PM CT on KIDS360
  • Saturday, June 22, 2024 at 2:00 PM ET / 1:00 PM CT on KIDS360
  • Saturday, June 22, 2024 at 10:00 PM ET / 9:00 PM CT on KIDS360
  • Wednesday, July 3, 2024 at 1:30 PM ET / 12:30 PM CT on KIDS360