Register for travel club meetings to find out more about WFSU trips.
Donate

Episode Details: Mom's Snowy Day/Rosie's Nature Adventure

Rosie's Rules

Mom's Snowy Day/Rosie's Nature Adventure

Episode #112

Summary: 112A Mom yearns for past snowy winters, so Rosie tries to make her a snowy winter in the backyard. 112B Rosie, Iggy and Papa are on hike in a national park, but it turns into a rescue mission when Lote falls in the river.

Full Length: 29 minutes


Upcoming Broadcast Times

  • Tuesday, August 13, 2024 at 2:00 PM ET / 1:00 PM CT on KIDS360
  • Tuesday, August 13, 2024 at 10:00 PM ET / 9:00 PM CT on KIDS360