Donate

Episode Details: Iggy's Bedtime/The Great Crystalini

Rosie's Rules

Iggy's Bedtime/The Great Crystalini

Episode #114

Summary: 114A To help Mom, Rosie volunteers to put Iggy to bed, but she'll have to follow his special routine to do so. 114B Rosie is helping Crystal with her magic show, but for their big trick to work, she must follow the steps in order.

Full Length: 29 minutes


Upcoming Broadcast Times

  • Friday, June 21, 2024 at 1:30 PM ET / 12:30 PM CT on KIDS360
  • Friday, July 12, 2024 at 9:30 AM ET / 8:30 AM CT on WFSU
  • Wednesday, July 24, 2024 at 2:00 PM ET / 1:00 PM CT on KIDS360
  • Wednesday, July 24, 2024 at 10:00 PM ET / 9:00 PM CT on KIDS360