Donate

Episode Details: The Doggie Detectives/A House for Gatita

Rosie's Rules

The Doggie Detectives/A House for Gatita

Episode #118

Summary: While delivering popcorn in Maya's apartment building, Rosie, Crystal and Mom find a lost dog toy, so they become doggie detectives to find its owner./Rosie builds a cardboard house for Gatita so she can have a peaceful nap.

Full Length: 29 minutes


Upcoming Broadcast Times

  • Friday, July 19, 2024 at 9:30 AM ET / 8:30 AM CT on WFSU
  • Thursday, July 25, 2024 at 1:30 PM ET / 12:30 PM CT on KIDS360
  • Sunday, July 28, 2024 at 2:00 PM ET / 1:00 PM CT on KIDS360
  • Sunday, July 28, 2024 at 10:00 PM ET / 9:00 PM CT on KIDS360