Register for travel club meetings to find out more about WFSU trips.
Donate

Episode Details: The Ice Pop Truck/Rosie's Dollar Dilemma

Rosie's Rules

The Ice Pop Truck/Rosie's Dollar Dilemma

Episode #124

Summary: Rosie wants to try the new ice pop from the Ice Pop Truck, but she needs to find an extra dollar to buy it. / Rosie gets a dollar after helping Tia at the mercado, but she struggles to decide what to buy with it.

Full Length: 29 minutes


Upcoming Broadcast Times

  • Wednesday, August 14, 2024 at 1:30 PM ET / 12:30 PM CT on KIDS360
  • Sunday, August 18, 2024 at 2:00 PM ET / 1:00 PM CT on KIDS360
  • Sunday, August 18, 2024 at 10:00 PM ET / 9:00 PM CT on KIDS360
  • Thursday, August 22, 2024 at 9:30 AM ET / 8:30 AM CT on WFSU