Register for travel club meetings to find out more about WFSU trips.
Donate

Episode Details: Rosie The Message Delivery Kid / Javi's Growl

Rosie's Rules

Rosie The Message Delivery Kid / Javi's Growl

Episode #125

Summary: Rosie decides to be a message delivery kid and deliver messages to her neighbors, but her messages get all mixed up. / Javi temporarily loses his voice, so Rosie must help him recover before they perform their El Coco play.

Full Length: 29 minutes


Upcoming Broadcast Times

  • Monday, August 19, 2024 at 9:30 AM ET / 8:30 AM CT on WFSU
  • Sunday, August 25, 2024 at 2:00 PM ET / 1:00 PM CT on KIDS360
  • Sunday, August 25, 2024 at 10:00 PM ET / 9:00 PM CT on KIDS360