Register for travel club meetings to find out more about WFSU trips.
Donate

Episode Details: Purple Sweet Potato Buns/Tias Big Break

Rosie's Rules

Purple Sweet Potato Buns/Tias Big Break

Episode #131

Summary: Rosie, Jun and Granpda Liu go to the Asian Market to get more sweet potato buns, but their normal route is closed. / Rosie and Javi help Tia overcome her stage fright when she appears on a TV cooking show.

Full Length: 29 minutes


Upcoming Broadcast Times

  • Tuesday, August 6, 2024 at 2:00 PM ET / 1:00 PM CT on KIDS360
  • Tuesday, August 6, 2024 at 10:00 PM ET / 9:00 PM CT on KIDS360
  • Wednesday, August 21, 2024 at 9:30 AM ET / 8:30 AM CT on WFSU