Donate

Episode Details: Rosie's Switcheroo/Rosies Family Tree

Rosie's Rules

Rosie's Switcheroo/Rosies Family Tree

Episode #132

Summary: Rosie and Papa switch roles for the day, but it's a little trickier than they thought. / For Valentine's Day, Rosie tries to make a family tree by putting her family in a real tree.

Full Length: 29 minutes


Upcoming Broadcast Times

  • Friday, June 21, 2024 at 2:00 PM ET / 1:00 PM CT on KIDS360
  • Friday, June 21, 2024 at 10:00 PM ET / 9:00 PM CT on KIDS360
  • Wednesday, July 10, 2024 at 1:30 PM ET / 12:30 PM CT on KIDS360
  • Sunday, July 14, 2024 at 2:00 PM ET / 1:00 PM CT on KIDS360
  • Sunday, July 14, 2024 at 10:00 PM ET / 9:00 PM CT on KIDS360
  • Tuesday, July 30, 2024 at 9:30 AM ET / 8:30 AM CT on WFSU