Donate

Episode Details: Rosie The Reporter/The Jalapeno Giant

Rosie's Rules

Rosie The Reporter/The Jalapeno Giant

Episode #134

Summary: Rosie tries to be a reporter, but has a hard time finding things that are newsworthy. / Rosie & Jun believe there's a jalapeno giant on the loose, so they try to warn everyone.

Full Length: 29 minutes


Upcoming Broadcast Times

  • Sunday, June 16, 2024 at 2:00 PM ET / 1:00 PM CT on KIDS360
  • Sunday, June 16, 2024 at 10:00 PM ET / 9:00 PM CT on KIDS360