Donate

Episode Details: Catch That Watermelon/Dino Cave

Rosie's Rules

Catch That Watermelon/Dino Cave

Episode #135

Summary: Rosie & Javi try to find a way to transport a watermelon from her house to the park for the family picnic. / Rosie offers to build a dino cave for Iggy, but first she needs to transport all the materials they'll need.

Full Length: 29 minutes


Upcoming Broadcast Times

  • Friday, July 12, 2024 at 1:30 PM ET / 12:30 PM CT on KIDS360
  • Monday, July 29, 2024 at 3:30 PM ET / 2:30 PM CT on KIDS360
  • Monday, July 29, 2024 at 11:30 PM ET / 10:30 PM CT on KIDS360