Donate

Episode Details: Abuelas Song/Rosie The Inventor

Rosie's Rules

Abuelas Song/Rosie The Inventor

Episode #137

Full Length: 29 minutes


Upcoming Broadcast Times

  • Monday, June 24, 2024 at 9:30 AM ET / 8:30 AM CT on WFSU
  • Monday, June 24, 2024 at 1:30 PM ET / 12:30 PM CT on KIDS360
  • Friday, June 28, 2024 at 9:30 AM ET / 8:30 AM CT on WFSU
  • Friday, June 28, 2024 at 2:00 PM ET / 1:00 PM CT on KIDS360
  • Friday, June 28, 2024 at 10:00 PM ET / 9:00 PM CT on KIDS360
  • Wednesday, July 3, 2024 at 9:30 AM ET / 8:30 AM CT on WFSU
  • Monday, July 8, 2024 at 2:00 PM ET / 1:00 PM CT on KIDS360
  • Monday, July 8, 2024 at 10:00 PM ET / 9:00 PM CT on KIDS360
  • Friday, July 19, 2024 at 7:00 AM ET / 6:00 AM CT on KIDS360
  • Sunday, July 21, 2024 at 2:00 PM ET / 1:00 PM CT on KIDS360
  • Sunday, July 21, 2024 at 10:00 PM ET / 9:00 PM CT on KIDS360
  • Thursday, July 25, 2024 at 9:30 AM ET / 8:30 AM CT on WFSU