Donate

Episode Details: Rosie The Recycling Kid/Rosie's Mariposa

Rosie's Rules

Rosie The Recycling Kid/Rosie's Mariposa

Episode #138

Summary: It's Recycling Day, so Rosie becomes a recycling kid, but she accidentally recycles Crystal's art project. / When Rosie and Javi find a monarch butterfly in the backyard, they try to figure out what it needs so it can flutter again.

Full Length: 29 minutes


Upcoming Broadcast Times

  • Tuesday, June 25, 2024 at 9:30 AM ET / 8:30 AM CT on WFSU
  • Tuesday, June 25, 2024 at 1:30 PM ET / 12:30 PM CT on KIDS360
  • Saturday, June 29, 2024 at 2:00 PM ET / 1:00 PM CT on KIDS360
  • Saturday, June 29, 2024 at 10:00 PM ET / 9:00 PM CT on KIDS360
  • Monday, July 1, 2024 at 2:00 PM ET / 1:00 PM CT on KIDS360
  • Monday, July 1, 2024 at 10:00 PM ET / 9:00 PM CT on KIDS360
  • Friday, July 5, 2024 at 9:30 AM ET / 8:30 AM CT on WFSU
  • Wednesday, July 10, 2024 at 2:00 PM ET / 1:00 PM CT on KIDS360
  • Wednesday, July 10, 2024 at 10:00 PM ET / 9:00 PM CT on KIDS360
  • Friday, July 19, 2024 at 1:30 PM ET / 12:30 PM CT on KIDS360
  • Monday, July 29, 2024 at 9:30 AM ET / 8:30 AM CT on WFSU