Donate

Episode Details: Wonder Walrus Live/Dinos In Space

Rosie's Rules

Wonder Walrus Live/Dinos In Space

Episode #139

Summary: Uncle Steve takes the kids to the park where a Wonder Walrus show is about to start, but the wait keeps getting longer. / Rosie & Javi make a space museum, but things get confusing when Iggy keeps showing up as a dino.

Full Length: 29 minutes


Upcoming Broadcast Times

  • Wednesday, June 26, 2024 at 9:30 AM ET / 8:30 AM CT on WFSU
  • Wednesday, June 26, 2024 at 1:30 PM ET / 12:30 PM CT on KIDS360
  • Tuesday, July 2, 2024 at 2:00 PM ET / 1:00 PM CT on KIDS360
  • Tuesday, July 2, 2024 at 10:00 PM ET / 9:00 PM CT on KIDS360
  • Saturday, July 6, 2024 at 2:00 PM ET / 1:00 PM CT on KIDS360
  • Saturday, July 6, 2024 at 10:00 PM ET / 9:00 PM CT on KIDS360
  • Monday, July 8, 2024 at 9:30 AM ET / 8:30 AM CT on WFSU
  • Tuesday, July 9, 2024 at 2:00 PM ET / 1:00 PM CT on KIDS360
  • Tuesday, July 9, 2024 at 10:00 PM ET / 9:00 PM CT on KIDS360
  • Friday, July 19, 2024 at 2:00 PM ET / 1:00 PM CT on KIDS360
  • Friday, July 19, 2024 at 10:00 PM ET / 9:00 PM CT on KIDS360