Donate

Episode Details: The Family Hammock/Iggy's Birthday Cake

Rosie's Rules

The Family Hammock/Iggy's Birthday Cake

Episode #140

Summary: The Fuentes Family gets a hammock from Abuela, but the kids must set up rules to keep things fair. / Tia baked Iggy a dino cake for his birthday, but Rosie and Javi break her rule of not touching the cake, and now it's smushed.

Full Length: 29 minutes


Upcoming Broadcast Times

  • Thursday, June 27, 2024 at 9:30 AM ET / 8:30 AM CT on WFSU
  • Thursday, June 27, 2024 at 1:30 PM ET / 12:30 PM CT on KIDS360
  • Wednesday, July 3, 2024 at 2:00 PM ET / 1:00 PM CT on KIDS360
  • Wednesday, July 3, 2024 at 10:00 PM ET / 9:00 PM CT on KIDS360
  • Sunday, July 7, 2024 at 2:00 PM ET / 1:00 PM CT on KIDS360
  • Sunday, July 7, 2024 at 10:00 PM ET / 9:00 PM CT on KIDS360
  • Wednesday, July 10, 2024 at 9:30 AM ET / 8:30 AM CT on WFSU
  • Thursday, July 11, 2024 at 2:00 PM ET / 1:00 PM CT on KIDS360
  • Thursday, July 11, 2024 at 10:00 PM ET / 9:00 PM CT on KIDS360
  • Friday, July 19, 2024 at 2:30 PM ET / 1:30 PM CT on KIDS360
  • Friday, July 19, 2024 at 10:30 PM ET / 9:30 PM CT on KIDS360