Donate

Episode Details: Snout and About/Zadie's Shell Shuffle

Work It Out Wombats!

Snout and About/Zadie's Shell Shuffle

Episode #103

Length: 29 minutes

It's All Hands on Deck! when Zadie and Malik retrace their steps to locate Zeke's beloved stuffy. / When Zadie messes up Mr. E's shell garden, the key to fixing the pattern is... JunJun's song.

Upcoming Broadcast Times

  • Wednesday, March 6, 2024 at 10:30 AM ET / 9:30 AM CT on WFSU
  • Friday, March 8, 2024 at 9:00 AM ET / 8:00 AM CT on KIDS360