Register for travel club meetings to find out more about WFSU trips.
Donate

Episode Details: Amazing Adventure/The Kaya-tastic Banana-tastic Halo Halo Split!

Work It Out Wombats!

Amazing Adventure/The Kaya-tastic Banana-tastic Halo Halo Split!

Episode #116

Summary: Thanks to Ellie, best babysitter ever, the Wombats embark on a for-real Sticker Monster treasure hunt. / Kaya has to get creative when she breaks her tablet right before her Kaya-tastic Banana-tastic Halo-Halo Split cooking class.

Full Length: 29 minutes


Upcoming Broadcast Times

  • Tuesday, August 6, 2024 at 10:30 AM ET / 9:30 AM CT on WFSU
  • Monday, August 19, 2024 at 9:30 AM ET / 8:30 AM CT on KIDS360