Donate

Episode Details: A Boxful of Snout / Postcard from Snout

Work It Out Wombats!

A Boxful of Snout / Postcard from Snout

Episode #117

Summary: Uh oh! The Wombats accidentally "gift-wrapped" Snout while helping Mr. E. Can they figure out which box he's in? / Zeke misses Snout, who's accompanying Mr. E on a visit to Aunt Ida. Will a postcard from Snout chase away Zeke's blues?

Full Length: 29 minutes


Upcoming Broadcast Times

  • Thursday, July 18, 2024 at 9:30 AM ET / 8:30 AM CT on KIDS360
  • Friday, July 26, 2024 at 10:30 AM ET / 9:30 AM CT on WFSU
  • Tuesday, August 6, 2024 at 9:30 AM ET / 8:30 AM CT on KIDS360
  • Saturday, August 10, 2024 at 9:00 AM ET / 8:00 AM CT on KIDS360
  • Monday, August 26, 2024 at 10:30 AM ET / 9:30 AM CT on WFSU
  • Tuesday, August 27, 2024 at 9:00 AM ET / 8:00 AM CT on KIDS360