Donate

Episode Details: Moo Moo Choo Choo / Lake Bellyflop

Work It Out Wombats!

Moo Moo Choo Choo / Lake Bellyflop

Episode #119

Summary: The Wombats help to free the Moo Moo Choo Choo train, which got itself stuck in a sea of ooey-gooey mud. / First spied through a telescope, three adventurous Wombats attempt to find mystical Bellyflop Lake - without getting lost!

Full Length: 29 minutes


Upcoming Broadcast Times

  • Friday, July 19, 2024 at 12:30 PM ET / 11:30 AM CT on KIDS360
  • Friday, August 2, 2024 at 9:30 AM ET / 8:30 AM CT on KIDS360
  • Monday, August 12, 2024 at 10:30 AM ET / 9:30 AM CT on WFSU
  • Wednesday, August 28, 2024 at 9:30 AM ET / 8:30 AM CT on KIDS360