Donate

Episode Details: A Room of Our Own/Zeke's Fairy Village

Work It Out Wombats!

A Room of Our Own/Zeke's Fairy Village

Episode #123

Length: 29 minutes

When Malik and Zadie can't agree on how tidy to keep their bedroom, the solution seems easy. Divide one room between three Wombats! / It takes a village of Zeke's friends to build enough houses for the "fairies" who have moved in.

Upcoming Broadcast Times

  • Monday, March 11, 2024 at 9:00 AM ET / 8:00 AM CT on KIDS360
  • Monday, March 11, 2024 at 10:30 AM ET / 9:30 AM CT on WFSU
  • Thursday, March 14, 2024 at 9:30 AM ET / 8:30 AM CT on KIDS360
  • Friday, March 22, 2024 at 10:30 AM ET / 9:30 AM CT on WFSU
  • Tuesday, March 26, 2024 at 9:00 AM ET / 8:00 AM CT on KIDS360