Donate

Episode Details: A House for Snout/Junjun's Brain Freeze

Work It Out Wombats!

A House for Snout/Junjun's Brain Freeze

Episode #124

Summary: Zeke and Louisa plan a house for Snout. (They might even get around to building it, if they can manage to stop arguing!) / "Hooray for Spring!" is the title of the video Kaya hopes to make ... once JunJun conquers his on-camera jitters.

Full Length: 29 minutes


Upcoming Broadcast Times

  • Tuesday, June 25, 2024 at 9:30 AM ET / 8:30 AM CT on KIDS360
  • Friday, June 28, 2024 at 10:30 AM ET / 9:30 AM CT on WFSU
  • Saturday, June 29, 2024 at 9:00 AM ET / 8:00 AM CT on KIDS360
  • Wednesday, July 24, 2024 at 9:00 AM ET / 8:00 AM CT on KIDS360
  • Saturday, July 27, 2024 at 9:30 AM ET / 8:30 AM CT on KIDS360
  • Monday, July 29, 2024 at 10:30 AM ET / 9:30 AM CT on WFSU