Donate

Episode Details: Treeborhood Carnaval/Magic Tricky

Work It Out Wombats!

Treeborhood Carnaval/Magic Tricky

Episode #125

Summary: While Sammy works to plan a surprise Carnaval for his dad, Quique plans a surprise treat for his son. / Raise the curtain - Malik the Magnificent is about to perform a magic trick! (If he can get it to work, that is).

Full Length: 29 minutes


Upcoming Broadcast Times

  • Tuesday, June 25, 2024 at 9:00 AM ET / 8:00 AM CT on KIDS360
  • Tuesday, July 16, 2024 at 10:30 AM ET / 9:30 AM CT on WFSU
  • Wednesday, July 24, 2024 at 9:30 AM ET / 8:30 AM CT on KIDS360
  • Sunday, July 28, 2024 at 9:00 AM ET / 8:00 AM CT on KIDS360