Donate

Episode Details: Sticker Monster Storytime/Count to 10!

Work It Out Wombats!

Sticker Monster Storytime/Count to 10!

Episode #127

Summary: While Super hunts high and low for a favorite lost sticker, the Wombats collaborate on a new ending for an old Sticker Monster story. Then the Wombats travel in and around the Treeborhood, teaching Zeke how to count in order from 1 to 10.

Full Length: 29 minutes


Upcoming Broadcast Times

  • Wednesday, June 26, 2024 at 10:30 AM ET / 9:30 AM CT on WFSU
  • Thursday, June 27, 2024 at 9:00 AM ET / 8:00 AM CT on KIDS360
  • Sunday, June 30, 2024 at 9:30 AM ET / 8:30 AM CT on KIDS360
  • Friday, July 26, 2024 at 9:30 AM ET / 8:30 AM CT on KIDS360